Meet Our Team

EXPERTS IN FINE COMMERCIAL FLOORING

Our team of professionals are experts in fine commercial flooring and in providing outstanding customer service. Our team serves companies from Metro NY to Metro Miami.

See below for the representative that serves your area.

NJ & NY | Bristol, PA | Richmond, VA | Hanover, MD | Huntersville, NC |  Norcross, GA | Orlando, FL | West Palm Beach, FL

Long Island, NY

Keith Ospitale

KOspitale@sstfloor.com

Rose Mazur

RMazur@sstfloor.com

George Haddow

ghaddow@sstfloor.com

Bristol, PA

Aaron Jones

AJones@sstfloor.com

April Doak

ADoak@sstfloor.com

Cherilyn Herstein

CHerstein@sstfloor.com

Jim Smith

Dean Cavalier

DCavalier@sstfloor.com

Eric Saenz

ESaenz@sstfloor.com

Stephen Schaible

SSchaible@sstfloor.com

Margarita Marrero

MMarrero@sstfloor.com

Jack Seidman

JSeidman@sstfloor.com

Jay Burnside

JBurnside@sstfloor.com

Tim Cashman

TCashman@sstfloor.com

Josh Kim

Krystal Moran

KMoran@sstfloor.com

Larry Huber

LHuber@sstfloor.com

Lesya Bezouglov

LBezouglov@sstfloor.com

Marilyn Saenz

MSaenz@sstfloor.com

Hector Ginorio

Phyllis Napoli

PNapoli@sstfloor.com

Mary Bremme

Mbremme@sstfloor.com

Peter Dominick

Rest In Peace

11/12/1993 – 1/16/2020

Rick Seidman

Rseidman@sstfloor.com

Chris Mueller

Zac Hallman - ZHallman@sstfloor.com

Zac Hallman

ZHallman@sstfloor.com

Ben Herstein

Ben Herstein

Piotr Neidzwiecki

Piotr Niedzwiecki

IMG_2192

Brandon Seidman

bseidman@sstfloor.com

Carlos Correa

Carlos Correa

Hanover, MD

Paul O’Brien

PObrien@sstfloor.com

Rodney Barnes

Shaun Higgins

SHiggins@sstfloor.com

Vincent Carruth

Jamie Frizzelle

JFrizzelle@sstfloor.com

Rolando Molina

Richmond, VA

Brian Posenau

BPosenau@sstfloor.com

Layne Cundiff

LCundiff@sstfloor.com

Ronald Harper

RHarper@sstfloor.com

Caleb Brown

Huntersville, NC

Atwell Gray

AGray@sstfloor.com

Sean Lynch

SLynch@sstfloor.com

Marie Bannister

MBannister@sstfloor.com

Kelley Davis

KDavis@sstfloor.com

Paul Schragel

Georgia & Alabama

Patrick Whaley

PWhaley@sstfloor.com

John Moses

Juan Longoria

jlongoria@sstfloor.com

Lisa Panariello

lpanariello@sstfloor.com

Orlando, FL

Chris Jankowski

CJankowski@sstfloor.com

Gerald Grant

Gerald Grant

Orion Doll

Orion Doll

ODoll@sstfloor.com

Angela Gibson

AGibson@sstfloor.com

IMG_0974 (2)

Andrea Cullen

Acullen@sstfloor.com

Todd Milroy - TMilroy@sstfloor.com

Todd Milroy

Profilitec Specialist

Southeast USA

TMilroy@sstfloor.com

Edwin Lopez

Edwin Lopez

IMG_2099

Rick Dawkins

Machinery Technician / Business Development

rdawkins@sstfloor.com

West Palm Beach, FL

John Yaker

JYaker@sstfloor.com

image_67203585

Juan Perez

JPerez@sstfloor.com

Cesar Kaufman

Rest In Peace

Michael Brown

MBrown@sstfloor.com

Gustavo Linares

Only The Best In Fine Commercial Flooring

Contact Us